About Team Mount Beauty

Team Mount Beauty is an incorporated club of volunteer cycling enthusiasts founded in 1995, steered by a committee.

The committee is elected annually at an AGM, generally held in October.

Committee executive members


    Rob Vandenberg


    Pete Hull


    Lisa Bowring


    Carly Emond

Committee general members

Jamie Armitage

Tom Courtice

Leighann Gnyla

Jarrod Quinn

Matt Rousu

Neil Bryden

Tim Mckechnie

Mark Pausler

Postal address

PO Box 295
Mount Beauty VIC 3699

Trailhead address

Big Hill Mountain Bike Park
86 Bogong High Plains Road
Mount Beauty VIC 3699

Email address


Get In Touch

About Us

Team Mount Beauty is a cycling club based in the beautiful North East Victorian township of Mount Beauty. We are passionate about all things cycling and are proud to call the Big Hill MTB Park our own, where you can spend days exploring the huge network of awesome single track.